Welcome to Hi-tech Polyace Biobased Fiber Co., ltd.

COMPANY INTRODUCTIONRELYING ON FIRST-CLASS QUALITY, CASTING THE FIRST-CLASS BRAND, RELYING ON FIRST-CLASS BRAND, WIN THE MARKET, LEAD THE SUBDIVISION INDUSTRY UPGRADE.

HI-TECH POLYACE BIOBASED FIBER CO., LTD was established in July 2015, which is an industry leader comprise spinning, twisting, dyeing and finishing. The core activities of the company include R & D , production and sales of regenerated cellulose biological composite yarn.

HI-TECH POLYACE focus on bio-based regenerated cellulose filament yarn, bio-based composite filament yarns, bio-based staple fiber composite yarn, high-tenacity embroidery thread, high-tenacity polyester sewing thread, high-tenacity nylon sewing thread. HI-TECH POLYACE is the base for the production center which owns a variety of filament , spun yarn TFO and compound machine. The company also have two sets of cone dyeing and hank dyeing production line with monthly output of 300tons. Meanwhile, the dyeing mill have cone dyeing with monthly out put of 120 tons and hank-dyeing 180 tons, totally 300tons.

MORE INFO

COMPANY PRODUCTS

寶麗絲產業

The company always adhere to the concept of "service brand designers, service customers" as the core, with "domestic first-class, international leading" as the quality goal, vigorously implement the "Internet + biological base silk-zero yarn" cloud sales model. With first-class quality cast first-class brand, with first-class brand win the market.

MORE INFO
 
QQ在線咨詢
銷售負責:
李莉
聯系電話:
18251207001
QQ號碼:
413002091
意甲联赛积分排名

恒天寶麗絲生物基纖維股份有限公司歡迎您的光臨!

關于恒天寶麗絲憑一流質量鑄一流品牌,憑一流品牌贏各方市場,引領細分行業升級。

恒天寶麗絲生物基纖維股份有限公司成立于2015年7月,是以研發,生產和銷售再生纖維素生物基復合紗線為核心業務;集紡紗,捻線,染整,制線于一體的行業領軍型企業。

公司主營再生纖維素生物基長絲,生物基長絲復合紗線、生物基短纖復合紗線、高檔繡花線、高強滌綸縫紉線、高強尼龍縫紉線。公司擁有各類長絲、短絲倍捻機、復合機,月生產能力為300噸。作為染整生物基纖維精加工基地,擁有筒子缸、噴缸兩條染色生產線,筒子染色月生產120噸,絞紗染色月生產180噸。

更多公司信息

恒天寶麗絲產業

寶麗絲產業

以“服務品牌設計師、服務消費者”的理念為核心。以“國際一流,國內領先”為質量目標,大力實施“互聯網+生物基天蠶絲”的云銷售模式。

憑一流質量鑄一流品牌,憑一流品牌贏各方市場,引領細分行業升級。公司結合行業內各方資源,實現產業鏈對接的操作模式,為時尚界提供最美的天然素材。

更多產品信息
 
QQ在線咨詢
銷售負責:
虞麗霞
聯系電話:
0519-87526089
手機:
18861483794
意甲联赛积分排名